All-Party Parliamentary Group on Park Homes

MEMBERSHIP LIST

Updated as of 4 September 2024

Parliamentarians:
Stuart Anderson MP
Jess Asato MP
Rt Hon Stephen Barclay MP
Charlotte Cane MP
Sir Christopher Chope OBE, MP
Rt Hon Sir Roger Gale MP
Rt Hon Damian Hinds MP
Alicia Kearns MP
Rt Hon Sir Edward Leigh MP
Rt Hon Dr Julian Lewis MP
Layla Moran MP
Helen Morgan MP
James Naish MP
Rt Hon Caroline Nokes MP
Joshua Reynolds MP
Alex Sobel MP
Dr Ben Spencer MP
Rt Hon Nick Thomas-Symonds MP
Helen Whately MP
Rt Hon Sir Gavin Williamson CBE MP
Rt Hon Sammy Wilson MP
Rt Hon Sir John Whittingdale MP
The Lord Best OBE DL
The Lord Carter of Coles
Baroness Scott of Needham Market
The Lord Teverson

Stakeholders:
Arun District Council
British Holiday & Home Parks Association
Chartered Institute of Environmental Health
Ministry of Housing, Communities & Local
Government (MHCLG)
Housing Policy Division, Welsh Government
Independent Park Home Advisory Service
Leasehold Advisory Service (Lease)
Local Government Association
National Association of Park Home Residents
National Caravan Council
Park Home Owners' Justice Campaign